ページビューの合計

2019年5月26日日曜日

005 "PENCIL" 6'6"mid length singlefin



ミディアム ザ ブランド タッピーシェイプ "ペンシル" 6'6"シングルフィンを千葉一宮の波でクルーズ 【005 PENCIL midlength singlefin】 6'6"×20' 1/2"×2' 5/8" Shaped & Glassed By 拓哉 Tappy 吉川 Promoter : 伊藤勝則 ミッドレングスシングルフィン、ショートの良さとロングの良さをあわせ持つペンシル。さまざまな波のコンディションに適応し、波との一体感を楽しませてくれます。テイクオフは驚くほど速く、安定感と重量感のある滑走で波をメローに楽しめるグライド感が魅力です。ベーシックなラインと余裕のある滑走が波乗りの真髄に触れられます。 ・シングルダブルコンケーブ~スライトリバースvee ・シングルボックス ・6'4"~6'8" ¥158,000+tax ・6'9"~7'3" ¥163,000+tax ・7'4"~7'8" ¥168,000+tax http://www.justicesurfboard.com/medium/ http://www.justicesurfboard.com/news/...


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

2019年5月24日金曜日

Troy Elmore Part | PLEASE HAVE FUN.

Troy Elmore Part | PLEASE HAVE FUN. from NobodySurf on Vimeo.

'PLEASE HAVE FUN' is the first feature surf film from Kevin Jansen.
Full feature film now streaming exclusively on NobodySurf App for free:
https://nobody.surf/Download

- Supported by -
NobodySurf (@nobody_surf)

- Surfer -
Erin Ashley (@wormtown)
Jesse Guglielmana (@jesse_guglielmana)
Bryce Suba
Troy Elmore (@troyelmore)
Simon Hetrick (@simonhetrick)
Makala Smith (@shredsista)
River Covey (@rivercovey)
Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)
Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)
Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)
Mick Rodgers (@mrrodgers_neighborhood)
JJ Wessels (@jjwessels_)
Darshan Gooch (@gooch_d)
Grant Noble (@grantnoble_)
Hudson Ritchie (@huddaddy)
Jordan Spee (@jordanspee)
Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)
Wilem Banks (@wilembanks)

- Produced by -
Robots From Outerspace

- Directed by -
Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

- Film/Edit -
Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

- Additional Footage -
Mike Mckay (@mikeqmckay)
Clem McInerney (@clemmcinerney)
Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)
Ted Feeney (@tedfeeney)
Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

- Location -
California, USA
Mexico
Portugal

- Year -
2019



サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

Mason's Evil Twin



Mason Ho surfing on a ...Lost surfboard "Evil Twin" model. First used with a FCS Mark Richards Twin Fin setup, then used as a single fin with MR trailer side fins. filming by Rory Pringle and Mason Ho (GoPro) Location: NORTH SHORE OAHU surfers: John Michael Turner, Kalani Robb and Mason Ho *no boards were harmed in this film


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

2019年5月23日木曜日

Harley Ingleby Surfs The FCS II Modern Keel Fin



FEEL THE SPEED, FEEL THE FREEDOM. Harley Ingleby takes you on a twin-fin masterclass through the North Coast of Australia, Paired up with the FCS II Modern Keel. The FCS range of Twins and Keel lets you tap into that special feeling, while still capitalizing on all the benefits the FCS II system has to offer. View the FCS II Twin Fin Range → http://bit.ly/FCSTwins View the FCS II Keel Fin Range → http://bit.ly/FCSKeels Learn More → http://bit.ly/Twins-Keels-LearnMore FCS Website: https://www.surffcs.com FCS Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FCSfins/ FCS Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fcs_surf/ #FCSII #HarleyIngleby #FindYourFin


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

Diogo.

Diogo. from Rhythm Livin on Vimeo.

A short film about Diogo Appleton.

Coming from a world of short boards and high performance, Diogo found excitement in the world of longboarding and alternative surf crafts. Spending his time either surfing or locked away in his bay, it's all the same and it's surfing he has to thank for his friends, experiences and outlook on life.

Video by Xue Gil Guidonet
Music by Bardo Pond


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

千葉北レフトのいい波 ミニシングルGlock



GLOCK (グロック) ボードサイズ6’0以下のシングルフィンでミッドレングスのグライド感とミニボードのコントロール性を兼ね備えたボードが欲しくて開発されたボード。 ターン性能をシングルフィンで確保するのが最重要課題とし、テストを繰り返した。その結果、テールのアウトライン形状の開発に加え、テールに2つのチャンネルを実装したことにより、ターン時のグリップが向上し完成したボードである。 グロックのネーミングを授かったこのボードは、世界中の法執行機関に採用されている携帯性能に特化した9mm口径のハンドガンからインスパイアされた。使い勝手がよくコンパクトな上に高機能。まさにこのボードにふさわしいネーミングだ。 早いテイクオフと滑走スピード、ターンの取り回しの良さをMixしたショートシングル。ミッドレングスでは物足りないショートボーダー達にオススメのボード。 ”shige” ボードサイズ 5’6x22 x2 3/4 フィンはシングルフィンBoxを装備 ボトムは浅いシングルフィン〜Vボトム、テールエリアのボトムに2チャンネル レールはダウンレールを採用 サーフボードサイズ5’5〜6’0 138,000円(税抜)ボード本体のみの価格


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

2019年5月22日水曜日

《CHANNELISLANDS NECKBEARD2》



CHANNELISLANDSの大注目中のネックベアード2を笹子夏輝が試乗した動画になります。テイクオフ激早、そして操作性もあるというこの反則ボード是非皆様チェックです。。。 茅ヶ崎店の在庫等は下記のURLよりご参照ください。 https://www.murasaki.co.jp/brand/ride...


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村

The Vans Duct Tape Invitational 2019

The Vans Duct Tape Invitational 2019 from Wavelength Media on Vimeo.

Full highlights from the Joel Tudor Vans Duct Tape Invitational in Ericeira.

Produced by WL Media
Film & Edit by Seth Hughes
Music by Gigi Williams
Supported by Vans


サーフィンランキング

にほんブログ村 マリンスポーツブログ サーフィンへ
にほんブログ村